Administrateurs : dionyshiva75

FORUM DES ETUDIANTS EN PHILOSOPHIE DE PARIS 4  Etudes  Philosophie Licence 1 

Convert Sony 3D MTS to SBS 3D MP4/MKV Playback

Nouveau sujet   Répondre

Bas de pagePages : 1  
lauralily520
Membre
322 messages postés
   Posté le 14-05-2015 à 10:47:03   Voir le profil de lauralily520 (Offline)   Répondre à ce message   Envoyer un message privé à lauralily520   

If you have got a 3D camcorder and recorded lots of 3D AVCHD MTS files, how about watching the recorded 3D videos on 3D TV?

“I am looking for a workable Sony 3D MTS Converter for the purpose of ripping Sony 3D AVCHD files to side-by-side 3D MP4 or MKV so that I could play them as a SBS 3D movie on my 3D TV.(Just got my self a LG 55″ LED 3D TV.) The reason I opt for the SBS is I can not use the other mode because otherwise the reader of the LG says unsupported format. I’m new to 3D, so I am wondering if it is possible to convert my 3D MTS files to 3D movie in side by side mode. If it is possible, is there a way? Would you please do me a favor to recommend an easy-to-use program?”

In this case, we recommend you a quick workaround to transcode 3D AVCHD MTS files to a proper format for easy playback or editing with [b]Brorsoft 3D MTS Converter[/b]. This professional 3D MTS Converter has the full capacity to transcode or convert all the 3D mts files to Side-by-Side 3D videos in a bevy of formats, including MKV, MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV. What's more, the creating SBS 3D videos could be left/right or top/bottom videos. Of course, it also supports 2D AVCHD MTS files as source media. Furthermore, the built-in video editor allows you to easily get desired video part and effects. If you're using a Mac, please turn to [b]Brorsoft [/b][b]MTS/M2TS Converter Mac[/b], which enables you to convert 3D AVCHD to 3D videos on Mac OS X (including Mavericks and Yosemite). Now download the right version and check out the guide below.

[b]Free download the Sony 3D MTS Converter Mac:[/b]